A brief summary about your organization.

Ohio Southwestern University is a public University located in West Chester, Ohio. The University comprises five colleges: Arts & Sciences, Business Administration, Education, Engineering, and Law. Since our inception in 1925, we’ve been devoted to developing students who are ready to immerse themselves and progress to the next level
 in everything they do.

OSWU has a rich history of academic excellence, and we’re always evolving to meet society’s ever-changing needs. We’ve most recently been recognized for teaching quality, high graduation rates, commitment to volunteer service and, most impressively, providing a high return on investment for our graduates.

Organization Address

10 University Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
United States